iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 Lineup Revealed!

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 Lineup Revealed!

The lineup for the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival has been revealed, and it’s EPIC! This morning, Ryan Seacrest announced who will take the stage at the MGM Grand this year – the fourth year of the legendary festival.

This year’s lineup features the biggest artists in all genres of music including Taylor Swift, Coldplay, Usher, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, Motley Crue, Zac Brown Band, One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Paramore, Iggy Azalea, Train, Eric Church, Lorde, Calvin Harris, Bastille, Steve Aoki and other special surprise guests to be announced.

The 2014 Festival will take place September 19th and 20th at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas.

In addition to the nighttime shows, this year will mark the second annual iHeartRadio Music Festival Village, taking place Saturday afternoon, September 20th. The Festival Village will feature live performances from Iggy Azalea, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, Childish Gambino, MAGIC!, The Pretty Reckless, Nico & Vinz, and Lil Jon.

MasterCard cardholders can purchase tickets before the general public through the iHeartRadio Music Festival MasterCard Pre-Sale, starting TODAY at 4pm ET/1pm PT.

Tickets for both nights of the iHeartRadio Music Festival and the iHeartRadio Village, go on sale to the public Saturday, July 26 at 1pm ET / 10am PT.

 

About Admin

Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*