Leah Turner To Release Self-Titled EP On May 6

Amid the success of her debut Top 40 single “Take the Keys” at country radio and the launch of her new single “Pull Me Back,” Columbia Nashville recording artist Leah Turner will release a five-song self-titled EP on May 6th, just in time to hit the road on tour with Brad Paisley. Starting today, fans can pre-order the EP Leah Turner HERE.


The California-raised singer co-penned each of the EP’s five tracks, including her critically acclaimed new single “Pull Me Back,” which showcases Leah’s distinct vocals as she offers listeners a glimpse into a relationship’s pivotal “make-or-break” moment.



Hailed as one of country’s most compelling new artists, Leah Turner’s ready laugh conveys all the joy and adventure she finds in life and her voice carries the power and grit to personify its ups and downs. She’s been recognized as a “new and noteworthy” act by Billboard’s “Bubbling Under” column and recently featured on Country Weekly’s 2014 “Ones to Watch.” Leah heads next to the ACMs in Las Vegas, where she can be seen next performing at the Rock Space Beer Festival opening for Jerrod Niemann on Friday, April 4th, at the ACM Party For A Cause Festival on Saturday, April 5, and at All Star Jam on Sunday, April 6th.


 Leah Turner EP track listing:

“Take the Keys” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure)

“Pull Me Back” (Leah Turner/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)

“Bless My Heart” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure/Hillary Lindsey)

“Beat Up Bronco” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure/Hillary Lindsey)

“My Finger” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *