Old Dominion Announces Self-Titled Debut EP To Be Released Oct. 7

Following an intimate performance at Peter Nappi last night for Nashville music industry insiders, up-and-coming country music group Old Dominion announced the forthcoming release of their self-titled debut EP, set for Oct. 7. Their current single, “Shut Me Up,” has already been well received on SiriusXM’s The Highway and reached more than 1.5 million streams on Spotify in just 11 weeks. Old Dominion’s debut EP was produced by Shane McAnally and will be released through Thirty Tigers. “Shut Me Up” is available for puchase on iTunes HERE.

Comprised of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi; Old Dominion has been writing and honing their sound as a band for 10 years. Many of their songs have been recorded and released by an impressive list of artists including The Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Tyler Farr, Craig Morgan, Jake Owen, Keith Urban, Chris Young and more.

Old Dominion is currently performing at dates across the country and will join country music star Chase Rice for select dates on his Ignite the Night Tour this fall. For more information and the latest updates, visit www.olddominionband.comfans can also pre-order their EP HERE via Amazon.


Old Dominion EP track listing:
1. “Shut Me Up” (Andrew Dorff, Matthew Ramsey and Brad Tursi)
2. “Break Up With Him” (Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi)
3. “Nowhere Fast” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)
4. “Beer Can In A Truck Bed” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)
5. “Wrong Turns” (Matthew Jenkins, Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)
6. “Dirt On A Road” (Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *