Rodney Atkins to Release “Greatest Hits” Album on February 3

Rodney Atkins is set to ring in the New Year with the February 3 release of his first-ever Greatest Hits compilation via longtime label home Curb Records. Available for pre-order starting today, December 23, Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits features 11 of the artist’s best-loved songs as well as his latest single, “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat,” which is available for instant download with a pre-order purchase of the album.

Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits is a tour-de-force of the award-winning singer/songwriter’s four studio albums, which include Honesty (2003), If You’re Going Through Hell (2006), It’s America (2009) and Take A Back Road (2011); the latter having yielded the fastest-rising single of Atkins’ career with the multi-week No. 1 smash hit, “Take A Back Road.”

The track listing for Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits is as follows:

1. “If You’re Going Thru Hell (Before The Devil Even Knows)”
2. “Watching You”
3. “These Are My People”
4. “Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)”
5. “Take A Back Road”
6. “Farmer’s Daughter”
7. “It’s America”
8. “Invisibly Shaken”
9. “Honesty (Write Me A List)”
10. “He’s Mine”
11. “About The South”
12. “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *