SaraBeth Unleashes Her Obsessive Side With New 4 Track EP

One of country music’s most buzzed about debut artists, SaraBeth, brought her music to another level with the release of her brand new EP, Obsessive. The sophomore project features 4 new tracks, including her current single, “Nowhere With You.” The lead-off single, recently released to country radio, quickly became one of the most streamed and downloaded tracks on Play MPE.


Obsessive follows the release of her highly praised debut album Anything Is Possible, which produced SaraBeth’s first Top 40 record, “That’s The Sound.” This Texas native is making her mark in Nashville as the sweetly southern artist with an edge. Her music videos have found their home on GAC & ZUUS while she became the only top independent trending artist on With dates nationwide, she has shared the stage with Craig Morgan, Brantley Gilbert, Lonestar, Tate Stevens and has participated in both the 2013 and 2014 City of Hope Celebrity Softball Challenge alongside Florida Georgia Line, Brett Eldredge and more.

Mark your calendars because GotCountryOnline will be holding a Twitter Party with SaraBeth on August 11 at 8PM/7CT.  To join the conversation just follow @GotCountry and @SBSwags on Twitter and use #GotCountry when asking your questions.  These parties are always a ton of fun, and you may just win something cool too!


“I Don’t Want To Wear You Home” (Jerry Flowers/John Mabe/Marty Dodson)
“Nowhere With You” (Ashlee Hewitt/Dean Sams/SaraBeth Swagerty)
“Obsessive” (Ashlee Hewitt/Dean Sams/Frank Myers)
“Unusually Over You” (Dean Sams/Ashlee Hewitt/SaraBeth Swagerty)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *