DVR Alert: Dustin Lynch Hosts GAC Tonight

DVR Alert: Dustin Lynch Hosts GAC Tonight

Platinum-selling Country star Dustin Lynch steps in for host Nan Kelley this week, as he takes the reigns of GAC Top 20 Country Countdown.

The chart-topping Lynch hosts a candid episode of Top 20, sharing behind-the-scenes tidbits and secrets with fans as he counts down some of the most popular videos in Country music today.

Lynch reveals insights into his own life – including what Country star recently joined him on vacation in the Bahamas – as well as life on the road, divulging what stars bring the circus backstage with them on tour.

GAC Top 20 Country Countdown premieres on the Great American Country network this Friday, October 17th at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST.

GAC Top 20 Country Countdown re-airs Saturday, October 18th at 9am EST, 11am EST and 6pm EST as well as Sunday, October 19th at 10am EST and 12pm EST. For more information, visit: http://www.gactv.com

Lynch recently scored a two-week #1 Country radio hit with “Where It’s At,” the lead single from his new album. Also titled WHERE IT’S AT, Lynch’s sophomore effort debuted as the #1-selling Country album on the Neilsen Soundscan Digital Album Chart. The sophomore project from one of Country music’s fastest rising stars earned the 6th highest-selling digital album across ALL genres. WHERE IT’S AT surpassed 500,000 streams on Spotify in only one week.

About Kim Hooker

Country music has played a role in every chapter of my life. I find myself loving traditional sound but connecting to the lyrics and music of today. I have a deep appreciation for the songwriting community and am passionate about making sure their story gets told as well. Florida based but travel often, mostly to cover music events. Social Media Correspondent/addict, coffee lover and wino. Looking forward to taking this journey with you….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*