Eric Church Releases THE OUTSIDERS on Vinyl for National Record Store Day

Eric Church will release a double gatefold vinyl version of his album The Outsiders on Saturday, April 19, in recognition of National Record Store Day. The vinyl package will also include an exclusive album poster. The Outsiders originally debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 and the Billboard Top Country Albums chart when it was released earlier this year in February. The album features his top-five-and-rising hit “Give Me Back My Hometown” as well as the raucous debut title track. This is Church’s second vinyl project in honor of National Record Store Day; last year, he released a vinyl version of his live album, Caught in the Act: Live.

The Outsiders (vinyl version) track listing:

Side 1
1. “The Outsiders”
2. “A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young”
3. “Cold One”
4. “Roller Coaster Ride”

Side 2
1. “Talladega”
2. “Broke Record”
3. “Like a Wrecking Ball”
4. “That’s Damn Rock & Roll”

Side 3
1. “Dark Side”
2. “Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)”

Side 4
1. “Give Me Back My Hometown”
2. “The Joint”
3. “The Outsiders (Extended Version)” – bonus track
4. “Come Together” – bonus track


Church recently announced the launch of The Outsiders World Tour, beginning on Sept. 11 in Bossier City, Louisiana. Special guest for the entire tour is Dwight Yoakam, with Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, and Halestorm alternating as opening act. The first tour dates will go on sale this Friday, Apr. 18, with more on-sale dates to be announced soon. For tour updates and more information or to purchase The Outsiders on vinyl, visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *